Campus Information

Address:

3405 E. Grande Blvd.

Tyler, TX 75707




Office: 903-504-5690

Fax: 1-866-567-2247

Grades Served: K-12

School Administration

Jeremy Brandt

Dean of Instruction,

Upper Campus


jbrandt@responsiveed.com

Elisabeth Schaal

Dean of Instruction,

Lower Campus


eschaal@responsiveed.com

Kristina Cawthon

Academic Counselor


kcawthon@responsiveed.com

Eddie Dunaway

Athletic Coordinator


edunaway@responsiveed.com

Office Staff

Kristin Mount

Office Manager

kmount@responsiveed.com

Bridgette Ray

Registrar

bnray@responsiveed.com

Mandi Donahue

Upper Campus Receptionist

mdonahue@responsiveed.com

Patricia Grissom

Lower Campus Receptionist

pgrissom@responsiveed.com

School Report Card