Campus Information

Address:

3405 E. Grande Blvd.

Tyler, TX 75707


Mailing Address:

PO Box 5456

Tyler, TX 75712


Office: 903-504-5690

Fax: 1-866-567-2247

Grades Served: K-11

School Administration

Ronald Morris, Ed.D., Headmaster

rpmorris@responsiveed.com

Paula Biddle, Lower Campus Director

pbiddle@responsiveed.com

Elisabeth Schaal, Assistant

eschaal@responsiveed.com

Jeremy Brandt

Lead Teacher, Academic Coordinator

Upper Campus

jbrandt@responsiveed.com

Dorothea Adams

Lead Teacher, Academic Coordinator

Lower Campus

dsadams@responsiveed.com

Kristina Cawthon

Academic Coordinator - CTE and Dual Credit

Upper Campus

kcawthon@responsiveed.com

Eddie Dunaway

Athletic Coordinator


edunaway@responsiveed.com

Office Staff

Kristin Mount, Office Manager

kmount@responsiveed.com

Liz Pino

Lower Campus Receptionist

epino@responsiveed.com

Mandi Donahue

Upper Campus Receptionist

mdonahue@responsiveed.com

School Report Card