Lower Campus Staff

Diane Davis

Kindergarten


drdavis@responsiveed.com

Anastasia Perales

Kindergarten


aperales@responsiveed.com

Victoria Saenz

Kindergarten


vsaenz@responsiveed.com

Kimberly Slavinsky

Kindergarten


kslavinsky@responsiveed.com

Michelle Aldridge

1st Grade


maldridge@responsiveed.com

Samantha Harris

1st Grade


saharris@responsiveed.com

Emily Melius

1st Grade


emelius@responsiveed.com

Holly Campbell

2nd Grade


hcampbell@responsiveed.com

Conner Pabst

2nd Grade


cpabst@responsiveed.com

Mariah Pemberton

2nd Grade


mpemberton@responsiveed.com

Lindsay Osborn

3rd Grade, ELAR


losborn@responsiveed.com

Ashley Choice

3rd Grade, Math


achoice@responsiveed.com

Jodie Ray

3rd Grade, Science/History


jray@responsiveed.com

Karin Dodd

4th Grade, ELAR


kdodd@responsiveed.com

Stephanie Adair

4th Grade, Math


sadair@responsiveed.com

Angela Carlow

4th Grade, Science/History


acarlow@responsiveed.com

Jessica Spier

5th Grade, ELAR/History


jspier@responsiveed.com

Julie Russell

5th Grade, Math


jrussell@responsiveed.com

John Martin, ThD

4th Grade, Science


jdmartin@responsiveed.com

Shelly Davis

Music


shdavis@responsiveed.com

Brandi Gilpatrick

Art


bgilpatrick@responsiveed.com

Chad Cunningham

PE/Athletics


ccunningham@responsiveed.com

Amanda Dimon

PE/Athletics


adimon@responsiveed.com

Instructional Specialists and Support Staff

Wendy Morris

Writing Specialist


wmorris@responsiveed.com

Bridgette Ray

504 Coordinator


bnray@responsiveed.com

Debra Anschutz

Instructional Specialist


danschutz@responsiveed.com

Erica Martinez

Instructional Specialist


elmartinez@responsiveed.com

Linda Godfree

Instructional Support


lgodfree@responsiveed.com

Courtney Brown

Instructional Support


ccbrown@responsiveed.com

Patricia Grissom

Instructional Support


pgrissom@responsiveed.com

Adriana Sanjuan

Instructional Support


asanjuan@responsiveed.com

Amanda Shubert

Campus Nurse


ashubert@responsiveed.com

Melissa Wells

Child Nutrition


mwells@responsiveed.com

Christine Adams

Child Nutrition


cadams@responsiveed.com