Upper Campus Staff

Tasha Marsh

MS ELAR


tmarsh@responsiveed.com

Steven Dees

MS ELAR


sdees@responsiveed.com

Mariah Martinez

HS ELAR


mamartinez@responsiveed.com

Hannah Johnson

HS ELAR/Fine Arts


hmjohnson@responsiveed.com

Talitha White

Fine Arts


tjwhite@responsiveed.com

Tyler Martinez

MS History


tmartinez@responsiveed.com

Eric Whitener

HS History/ESL Coordinator


ewhitener@responsiveed.com

Tamika McLean, PhD

MS Math


tmclean@responsiveed.com

Kiara Smothers

MS Math


ksmothers@responsiveed.com

Debbie Cannon

HS Math


dcannon@responsiveed.com

Kathy Wells

HS Math


kawells@responsiveed.com

Tammi Daigle

MS Science


tdaigle@responsiveed.com

Chad Biddle

MS Science


cbiddle@responsiveed.com

Corey Hamilton

HS Science


chamilton@responsiveed.com

Kristen Boldt

Instructional Specialist


kboldt@responsiveed.com

Rica Payton

Instructional Support


rpayton@responsiveed.com