Teachers

Kindergarten:

Deborah Graham – dgraham@responsiveed.com

Victoria Saenz - vsaenz@responsiveed.com

Diane Davis - drdavis@responsiveed.com


1st Grade:

Michelle Aldridge – maldridge@responsiveed.com

Samantha Harris - saharris@responsiveed.com

Emily Melius - emelius@responsiveed.com


2nd Grade:

Kristen Swinney, Math/Science – kswinney@responsiveed.com

Holly Campbell, ELAR/History– hcampbell@responsiveed.com


3rd Grade:

Lindsay Osborn, ELAR – losborn@responsiveed.com

Jodie Ray, Science/History – jray@responsiveed.com

Emilie Hampe, Math - ehampe@responsiveed.com


4th/5th Grade:

Angela Carlow, Science - acarlow@responsiveed.com

Karin Dodd, Writing – kdodd@responsiveed.com

Chalahn Graham, History - cgraham@responsiveed.com

Precious Hicks, Math – phicks@responsiveed.com

David Hoeffner, Reading – dhoeffner@responsiveed.com


6th Grade:

Julie Ratliff, Math/Science – jratliff@responsiveed.com

Tyler Martinez, ELAR/History - tmartinez@responsiveed.com


Middle School and High School:

Suni Weatherby, 7th/8th ELAR/History/Humanities – sweatherby@responsiveed.com

Kevin Kato, 7th/8th Math - kkato@responsiveed.com

Mariah Martinez, 9th/10th ELAR – mamartinez@responsiveed.com

Eric Whitener, 9th/10th History – ewhitener@responsiveed.com

Cory Hamilton, 7th-10th Science - chamilton@responsiveed.com

Debbie Cannon, HS Math - dcannon@responsiveed.com

Kathy Wells, HS Math - kawells@responsiveed.com


Specialists:

SPED – Kristen Wright – krwright@responsiveed.com

RTI - Dot Adams - dsadams@responsiveed.com

Dyslexia - Debra Anschutz - danschutz@responsiveed.com

504 - Bridgette Ray - bnray@responsiveed.com